

AMERICAN ARBITRATION ASSOCIATION[®]

Department of Elections Certification of Results

New York State Public Employee Federation, AFL-CIO

Pursuant to a letter of agreement dated April 29, 2024, and signed by Kristie Furman of the New York State Public Employee Federation, AFL-CIO, hereinafter referred to as "PEF," the American Arbitration Association hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct a Triennial Officer Election.

Ballots were mailed out to members on Monday, June 3, 2024, as follows:

S	STATEWIDE	
REGION#	# OF RECORDS	
00	24	
01	4,611	
02	641	
03	2,164	
04	3,927	
05	1,530	
06	1,632	
07	1,215	
08	20,070	
09	3,894	
10	4,219	
11	3,759	
12	4,843	
Total	52,529	

EXECUTIVE BOARD				
SEAT#	# OF RECORDS			
9	325			
12	480			
49	382			
65	434			
70	294			
77	409			
172	734			

176	552
180	311
185	869
195	714
217	631
245	759
305	471
310	632
315	576
415	544
430	419
440	427
445	397
450	534
455	481
460	249
550	858
555	456
TOTAL	12,938

In order to be eligible, ballots were to be received by the Administrator on or before Monday, June 24, 2024, at 5:00 PM. The Administrator received the following number of envelopes prior to the deadline:

	STATEWIDE			
REGION	REGION RECEIVED SET AS			
00	2	0		
01	719	1 NOID		
02	114	0		
03	400	0		
04	530	0		
05	298	1 NOL		
06	248	0		
07	185	0		

08	3654	2 NOID
09	606	1 NOL
10	1003	2 NOID
11	737	1 NOL
12	684	0
General Problem	1	1
TOTAL	9,181*	9

*Members that sent back a Statewide envelope, but did not include a Statewide ballot, are accounted for in the total number of envelopes received but will not be reflected in the final tabulation. Further, envelopes received containing no ballot, or a Regional ballot other than what the member was eligible for, are accounted for in this total but will not be reflected in the final tabulation as no valid vote was received.

	EXECUTIVE BOARD		
SEAT#	RECEIVED	SET ASIDE ENVELOPES	
<u>EB# 09</u>	71	0	
<u>EB# 12</u>	190	0	
<u>EB# 49</u>	87	0	
<u>EB# 65</u>	123	0	
<u>EB# 70</u>	77	1 NOL	
<u>EB# 77</u>	100	0	
<u>EB# 172</u>	136	0	
<u>EB# 176</u>	99	0	
<u>EB# 180</u>	86	0	
<u>EB# 185</u>	144	0	
<u>EB# 195</u>	131	0	
<u>EB# 217</u>	188	0	
<u>EB# 245</u>	160	0	
EB# 305	94	0	

115	0
124	0
143	0
61	0
73	0
139	0
	0
	0
	0
	0
	0
	1
	124 143

*Members that sent back an Executive Board envelope, but did not include an Executive Board ballot, are accounted for in the total number of envelopes received but will not be reflected in the final tabulation. Further, envelopes received containing no ballot, or an Executive Board ballot other than what the member was eligible for, are accounted for in this total but will not be reflected in the final tabulation as no valid vote was received.

NOL = Member does not appear on the list of eligible voters provided by PEF **NOID** = Unable to determine member's eligibility as identifying information on reply envelope was not visible.

The tabulation of ballots was conducted by the Administrator on Tuesday, June 25, 2024, at 9:00 AM at the New York Hilton Midtown located at 1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019 in the presence of the Election Committee and observers.

Secrecy of the ballot was maintained at all times. Certain elections as indicated below were recounted as required by PEF election procedures. The results are certified to be as follows:

STATEWIDE ELECTION

Office	Candidate	Total	Recount Region 4 Coordinator
	MEMBERS VOICE SLATE	4803	
SLATES	MEMBERS UNITED SLATE	2044	
		6847	
	Wayne Spence	6212	
PRESIDENT (1)	Sharon DeSilva	3075	
		9287	
	Joseph F. Donahue III	6008	
SECRETARY-TREASURER (1)	Christine Werns	3127	
		9135	
	Randi DiAntonio	6110	
VICE PRESIDENT (3)	Darlene Williams	6079	
	Bruce Giddings	5911	
VICE PRESIDENT (3)	Donna Karcz	3053	
	Angelina Rodriguez	3032	
VICE I RESIDENT (3)	Gustavo Santos	2834	
		27019	
	Kelly Ann Nadeau	6205	
	Muriel Hardy	5947	
	Radhakrishna Mohan	5800	
TRUSTEE (3)	Beth Karalak	3134	1
	Michael Czerniak	3087]
	Henry Matala	2792	
		26965	
	Monica Moore	270	270
REGION 4 COORDINATOR (1)	Gina Corona	253	253
		523	523
	Danielle Bridger	2319	
REGION 8 COORDINATOR (1)	Roger Gordon	1237	
		3556	
	Corinne Testa	516	
REGION 12 COORDINATOR (1)	Chijioke Ajoku	141	
		657	

Executive Board

Office	Candidate	Affiliation	Total	
				Recount
[1] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #9	SHARI HUNZIKER	INDEPENDENT	55	

	BRIAN SILVA	MEMBERS VOICE	46	
[13] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #245	KEVIN JONES	MEMBERS UNITED	112	
			188	188
		VOICE		
[12] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #217	NISHITH SHAH	MEMBERS	61	61
	DIANA ROBERTS	INDEPENDENT	62	62
	KENNETH JOHNSON	INDEPENDENT	65	65
[11] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #195	ADRIENNE NICHOLSON	MEMBERS UNITED	39 129	
	KIMBERLY JENSEN		90	
			143	143
LINI LALCOTIVE BOARD SEAT # 105	ERIKA BAKER	INDEPENDENT	68	68
[10] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #185	STEVEN BROOKS	MEMBERS UNITED	75	75
			84	
[9] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #180	MARGARET DOBBINS	INDEPENDENT	15	
	TAMMY HONEYWELL	INDEPENDENT	29	
	JOHN INGRAM	INDEPENDENT	40	
			98	
[8] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #176	SAM WIN	INDEPENDENT	37	
	HEATHER CRAVEN	INDEPENDENT	61	
			134	
[7] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #172	ADRIENNE KIRKLAND	INDEPENDENT	58	
	GEORGE HOWARD	MEMBERS VOICE	76	
			100	
[6] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #77	VED SHRAVAH	INDEPENDENT	39	
	CARLOS GARCIA	INDEPENDENT	61	
			75	75
[5] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #70	MOHAMMED CHOWDHURY	INDEPENDENT	33	33
	VIVIAN FALTO- LEQUERIQUE	MEMBERS VOICE	42	42
			121	
[4] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #65	CANDYCE YOUNG	INDEPENDENT	47	
	SMALL			
	JANICE ANDERSON-	INDEPENDENT	74	
			86	
[3] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #49	GERALD LANE	INDEPENDENT	28	
	CATHERINE ADAMS	INDEPENDENT	58	
			30 189	
[2] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #12	AUDREY HALL	INDEPENDENT	59	
	NIKKI BRATE	INDEPENDENT	59	
	HESHAM EL-MELIGY	INDEPENDENT	72	
		UNITED	71	
	THERESA LENT	MEMBERS	16	

			158	
	STEPHANIE	MEMBERS	47	47
	CHAMPAGNE	VOICE		
[14] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #305	ERICA LAFLAIR	INDEPENDENT	46	46
			93	93
	RUDY ARIAS	INDEPENDENT	67	67
[15] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #310	DONNA SHERRY- CERVANTES	INDEPENDENT	48	48
			115	115
	STACY MOREY	MEMBERS VOICE	68	68
[16] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #315	CASEY CONLEY DOWNEY	INDEPENDENT	54	54
			122	122
	BARBARA FAHEY	INDEPENDENT	101	
[17] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #415	LAKISHA ALVEREST	MEMBERS VOICE	40	
			141	
	ROSS DORSEY	MEMBERS VOICE	34	34
[18] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #430	REBECCA OLIVER	MEMBERS UNITED	27	27
			61	61
	ROBIN MATTHEWS	INDEPENDENT	51	
[19] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #440	JOSABET AMIN	INDEPENDENT	19	
			70	
	SCOTT STAUB	MEMBERS VOICE	104	
[20] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #445	JENNIFER LANDERS	INDEPENDENT	33	
			137	
	PAMELA AUGUST	MEMBERS VOICE	80	
[21] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #450	MARTIN ROBINSON	INDEPENDENT	57	
			137	
	GERMAINE GRECO	MEMBERS VOICE	82	
[22] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #455	CHUKWUDUZIEM AJOKU	MEMBERS UNITED	36	
			118	
	KAREN TULLY	MEMBERS VOICE	36	36
[23] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #460	THOMAS DITULLIO	INDEPENDENT	16	16
			52	52
	KATHRYN SCHULTZ	INDEPENDENT	45	45
[24] EXECUTIVE BOARD SEAT #550	BRANDON GAJEWSKI	INDEPENDENT	40	40
			85	85

Añnyali // 1

Hiroyuki Kawahara Director of Elections Dated: June 26, 2024